

STANDING COMMITTEES

Superintendent Evaluation Board Self Evaluation PlanningCommittee (Committee of the Whole) First Nation Metis, Inuit & LRSD Liaison Committee	<i>All Trustees All Trustees All Trustees All Trustees</i>
Audit Committee	1) L. Hodges – <i>Chair</i> 2) C. Gimber 3) K. Charchun
Labour Relations Committee * Representative of Board re: Provincial Negotiations	1) B. Toone – <i>Chair *</i> 2) C. Gimber 3) L. Poytress
Appeal & Discipline Committee (All Board Members as alternates)	1) K. Charchun - <i>Chair</i> 2) L. Poytress 3) C. Yagos
Awards & Recognition Committee (All Board Members as alternates)	1) L. Poytress - <i>Chair</i> 2) B. Toone
Professional Learning Committee	1) C. Yagos - <i>Chair</i> 2) C. Gimber
Policy Review Committee	1) C. Gimber - <i>Chair</i> 2) G. Long 3) K. Charchun
ATA Executive / LRSD Trustee Liaison Committee (One Trustee plus Board Chair)	1) L. Hodges <i>- Chair</i> 2) L. Poytress
Regional School Council	1) C. Gimber - <i>Chair</i> 2) L. Poytress - <i>Vice-Chair</i>
Advocacy Committee	1) C. Yagos - <i>Chair</i> 2) G. Long

Every student, every day.

Emergency Response Committee	1) C. Yagos – <i>Chair</i> 2) K. Charchun
Time Sheet Committee (Three Trustees, All other trustees as alternates)	1) L. Poytress – Chair 2) G. Long 3) B. Toone
Method of Accountability	1) B. Toone – <i>Chair</i> 2) C. Gimber 3) C. Yagos
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission Resolution Committee (Three Trustees excluding the Chair)	
	1) K. Charchun – <i>Chair</i> 2) L. Poytress 3) C. Gimber
Granum School Advisory Committee (Three Trustees)	1) K. Charchun – <i>Chair</i> 2) C. Gimber 3) B. Toone
OTHER REPRESENTATION	
ASBA Zone 6 Representation	1) C. Gimber - <i>Representative</i> 2) L. Hodges <i>– Alternate</i>
LRSD Wisdom & Guidance Council	1) C. Gimber - <i>Representative</i> 2) L. Poytress – <i>Representative</i>
Alberta Southwest Regional Alliance (<i>One main contact, Trustees within the LRSD ward, of th</i>	ne held meetings, will attend.) 1) All Trustees 2) Board Chair – L. Hodges
COMMITTEE BOARD REPRESENTATIVES	
Livingstone Ski Academy Society (Ward 2 Trustees)	1) C. Yagos - <i>Chair</i> 2) G. Long
ASBA Rural Caucus	1) G. Long – <i>Chair</i>

Nanton Solution Committee Ad Hoc (Three Trustees from Ward 1)

2) L. Hodges

Every student, every day.

•

3) K. Charchun

PSBAA Ad Hoc (Two Trustees)

1) C. Gimber 2) Yagos

Every student, every day.