

Committees of the Board of Trustees As appointed at the June 24, 2024 Board Organizational Meeting (Approved June 24, 2024)

STANDING COMMITTEES

Superintendent Evaluation Board Self Evaluation PlanningCommittee (Committee of the Whole) First Nation Metis, Inuit & LRSD Liaison Committee	All Trustees All Trustees All Trustees All Trustees
Regional School Council	 Lacey Poytress – <i>Chair</i> Carla Gimber – <i>Vice-Chair</i>
Audit Committee	 Lori Hodges – <i>Chair</i> Carla Gimber Kathy Charchun
Labour Relations Committee (Provincial Negotiations) *Representation of Board re: Provincial Negotiations	 Brad Toone – <i>Chair</i>* Carla Gimber Lacey Poytress
Appeals & Discipline Committee	 Kathy Charchun – <i>Chair</i> Lacey Poytress Clara Yagos
Awards & Recognition Committee	 Lacey Poytress – <i>Chair</i> Brad Toone
Professional Learning Committee	 Clara Yagos - <i>Chair</i> Carla Gimber
Policy Review Committee	 Carla Gimber – <i>Chair</i> Greg Long Kathy Charchun
ATA Executive / LRSD Trustee Liaison Committee	 Lori Hodges – <i>Chair</i> Lacey Poytress

Emergency Response Committee 1) Clara Yagos – *Chair* 2) Kathy Charchun **Advocacy Committee** 1) Clara Yagos – *Chair* 2) Greg Long Time Sheet and Expense Claim Committee 1) Lacey Poytress – *Chair* 2) Greg Long 3) Brad Toone Alberta Teaching Profession Resolution Committee 1) Kathy Charchun – *Chair* 2) Lacey Poytress 3) Carla Gimber Method of Accountability Committee 1) Brad Toone – *Chair* 2) Carla Gimber 3) Clara Yagos 1) Kathy Charchun – *Chair* **Granum School Advisory Committee** 2) Carla Gimber 3) Brad Toone **Elders Consultant Council Committee** 1) Carla Gimber – *Chair* Lacey Poytress OTHER REPRESENTATION 1) Carla Gimber – Representative ASBA Zone 6 Representation (All Trustees as Alternates) 2) Lori Hodges - Alternate **Elder Consultant Council** 1) Carla Gimber – *Representative* 2) Lacey Poytress - Representative 1) All Trustees Alberta Southwest Regional Alliance 2) Main Contact: Board Chair -Lori Hodges COMMITTEE BOARD REPRESENTATIVES Livingstone Ski Academy Society 1) Clara Yagos – *Chair*

ASBA Rural Caucus

Nanton Solution Committee Ad Hoc

- 2) Greg Long *Alternate*
- 1) Greg Long *Chair*
- 2) Lori Hodges *Alternate*
- 1) Brad Toone *Chair*
- 2) Carla Gimber *Representative*
- 3) Kathy Charchun *Representative*