

2024/2025 Livingstone Range School Division

Joint Worksite Health & Safety Committee Members

Member Representation	Name	Email
Employee/Worker Reps (6)		
ATA Worker – Teacher CO-CHAIR	Lane Koentges, Teacher Isabelle Sellon	koentgesl@lrsd.ab.ca
Support Staff for Students - CUPE	Katherine Vair, EA Canyon	vairk@lrsd.ab.ca
Support Staff for Students – non-union	Corallee Markland, Admin Assistant	marklandc@lrsd.ab.ca
Maintenance Worker	Wes Bruder, Maintenance	bruderw@lrsd.ab.ca
Information Technology Worker	Sterling Tippett, IT	tippetts@lrsd.ab.ca
ATA Worker – Teacher	TO BE FILLED	
Employer/Management Reps (5)		
Executive Team Member	Chad Kuzyk, Superintendent P & I	kuzykc@lrsd.ab.ca
Jr/Sr High School Principal / Assistant Principal	Jason MacDonald, Principal JT Foster	macdonaldja@lrsd.ab.ca
Elementary Principal / Assistant Principal	Sarah Holmgren, Principal Livingstone	holmgrens@lrsd.ab.ca
Coordinator of Facilities	Greg Gorzitza	gorzitzag@lrsd.ab.ca
Transportation Coordinator	Rick Visser	visserr@lrsd.ab.ca
Resource Members		
Health and Safety Coordinator	Laura Stocker	stockerl@lrsd.ab.ca
Committee Secretary	Bernadette Mariano	marianob@lrsd.ab.ca

Meetings are to be held 4 times a year

Bring forward any questions or concerns to any of the above members, your Principal, or your site

contact: ______.





AB OHS Legislation Search Tool