Livingstone Range School Division

Our Communities

We have 6 high schools located in 6 rural communities within our division. These include the communities of Nanton, Claresholm, Fort Macleod, Pincher Creek, Lundbreck, Coleman and Blairmore (Crowsnest Pass).

Nanton is home to more than 2,000 residents with a lively tourism industry and unique attractions. J.T. Foster High School

Claresholm is home to more 3,500 residents and has a rich agricultural heritage and many regional attractions within a short 30-minute drive. Willow Creek Composite High School

Fort Macleod has a population of more than 3,000 residents and is home to a historic main street with many attractions to explore within the town and surrounding area. F.P. Walshe School

Pincher Creek has a population of 3,600 people, with festivals and events with lots of recreational opportunities in the surrounding areas. Matthew Halton High School

Lundbreck is a small hamlet of over 200 residents. The surrounding area offers many outdoor recreational opportunities within a short drive. Livingstone School

Crowsnest Pass area encompasses the communities of Coleman and Blairmore. Together these communities have a population base of over 3,000 with many outdoor recreational opportunities in the Rocky Mountains. Crowsnest Consolidated High School